Kanton Ort Tanzschule / Clubname Name E-Mail
AG Affoltern a. A. Bremgarten, Reinach Lake Wood Dancers Wirth Susi susi.wirth@bluewin.ch
AG Baden Flying Heels Mathis Tatjana tatjana_mathis@bluewin.ch
AG Birrhard Feel The Rhythm Line Dancers Dietsche Barbara dietsche.b@hispeed.ch
AG Birrhard Feel The Rhythm Line Dancers Lang Sonja sonja@fam-lang.ch
AG Birrhard Feel The Rhythm Line Dancers MŸller Natalie ginger_75@gmx.ch
AG Birrhard Feel The Rhythm Line Dancers Schmid Susi suzy_s@sunrise.ch
AG Freiamt Back to the Country Line Dancers HungerbŸhler Alexandra bttc-linedancers@bluewin.ch
AG Freiamt Back to the Country Line Dancers Peterhans Trudi trudi.peterhans@swissonline.ch
AG Oftringen AG und Reiden LU Highway Line Dancers DŸrler Lynn lynn.duerler@bluewin.ch
AG Rottenschwil Saloon Dancer / Last Hope Saloon Zbinden Rosmarie rosmaries@greenmail.ch
AG Ueken Passion In Line Stalder Sabine sabine@passioninline.ch
AG Wettigen PURE MOTION Dancers Ritter Ursula ursula.ritter1@gmx.ch
AG Wohlen Migros Klubschule Stingelin Heidrun  heidrun.s@hispeed.ch
AG Zufikon Happy Liners Zufikon Scheidegger Susi susy.scheidegger@gmx.ch
AG     Schmid - Moore Christine    christina.schmid@gmx.ch
AR Herisau Buffalo Dancers BŸchel Richard richard-buechel@hispeed.ch
AR Herisau Buffalo Dancers Gschwend Gaby gschwend_gabriela@bluewin.ch
AR / SG Speicherschwendi The Daltons Line Dancer Weder Angelica weder.angelica@bluewin.ch
BE Bern Migi Stompers Bern Lo Giudice Angie a.logiudice@ewanet.ch
BE Biel Tanzschule Side Step Bangerter Dana info@side-step.ch
BE Boll Bettie Boots Keller Bettina bootsbettie@gmail.com
BE Fraubrunnen No Limits Dance Factory Bezenon Ruth rubezencon@bluewin.ch
BE Frutigen Wagen Wheel Linedancers Frutigland Salzmann Beatrice beatrice-salzmann@bluewin.ch
BE GŸmligen   Gonin- Frischknecht Monika monika.gonin@gmx.ch
BE Heimiswil Little Boots Linedancer Krieg Barbara krieg.barbara@bluewin.ch
BE Ittigen-Bern Linedancepoint Bernd / Rusty Nails Kobi Ruth linedancepoint@gmail.com
BE Jegenstorf Hang Loose Pauli Gabriela gabriela.pauli@bluewin.ch
BE Langenthal Black Boots Hess Regina regina.hess@besonet.ch
BE Lyss linedancefun.ch Liedel Petra p.liedel@bluewin.ch
BE Moosseedorf Hotspurs Liners Bšhm Bruno boehm@aquaplaning-gmbh.ch
BE MŸnsingen Line Dance Aaretal KŸhni Caroline carokueh@icloud.com
BE MŸnsingen Line Dance Aaretal Manten Lena lena.manten@windowslive.com
BE MŸnsingen Line Dance Aaretal Meyer Cornelia cornelia73.meyer@bluewin.ch
BE Rubigen Line Dance & Unterhaltung Suter Mike mike.suter@hotmail.com
BE SchŸpfen Lakeland Boots WŠlti Sandra sandrawaelti5891@hotmail.com
BE Steffisburg & Interlaken Tanzschule Flow-Dance Jordan Andika andika.jordan@bluewin.ch
BE Thun Line Dance 4 Everyone Grob Sandra sandra@line-dance-4-everyone.ch
BE Thun / Gwatt Rodeolinedancers Berner Oberland Mathys Sylvia sylvia@linedance-event.ch
BE Utzenstorf Beat 'n' Boot Dancers Gurtner Marlis marlis.gurtner@bluewin.ch
BE Utzenstorf / MŸnchenbuchsee Catodance Tolcsvai-Nagy-Seger Caroline iasta74@bluewin.ch
BE Watenwil Elfi Jost SchšnbŸhl Schori Irene irene.schori@gmail.com
BE Wattenwil Let's Line Dance Schuler Sandra sandra.schuler68@gmx.ch
BE     Kropf Regula r_kropf@bluewin.ch
BL Aesch, Basel, MŸnchenstein Amigos Linedancers Prieto JosŽ jose@vtxmail.ch
BL Arlesheim, Dornach, Allschwil, Aesch Tanzschule Linedance 66 Mercier Andrea andrea.mercier@linedance66.ch
BL Laufen Bayport Stompers LŸscher Heidi heidi.luescher@gmx.ch
BL Laufen Bayport Stompers Rutschmann Marianne marianne.rutschmann@bluewin.ch
BL Muttenz Lucky rose dancers Bafera Rosita R_Bafera@gmx.ch
DEUT Stockach, Radolfzell Kentucky Outlaws Bauland Manfred manfred.bauland@web.de
FL Vaduz Crossroads Linedancer Hofer Petra alpehofer@adon.li
FL Vaduz Crossroads Linedancer Stieger Heidi heidisnaehatelier@catv.rol.ch
GR Bonaduz Surselva Stompers ZŸger Susanne s.zueger@sunrise.ch
GR Chur Mountain Mates Line Dance Group Frei Sidonia info@mountain-mates.ch
GR Engadin   Rota Daniela daniela.poletti@bluewin.ch
GR Lenzerheide Merry Boots / Esti's Tanzschule Orsatti Esther orsattiesti@gmx.ch
GR Zizers / Untervaz Line Dance V-Dšrfer Gerger Alexandra alex.gerger@bluewin.ch
GR   Silver Shadow Line Dancers  Raisigl Silvia silvia.raisigl@bluewin.ch
GR     Foi Patricia patricia.foi@sunrise.ch
GR / SG Chur / Sargans Swinging Golden Girls Hehli Marianne m.hehli@gmx.net
LU Aarburg, Emmen Nashville - Tennessee - Linedancers Gloggner Waltraud wgloggner@bluewin.ch
LU Dagmarsellen Black Kodiak/ Luigi Silvestri Bigler Selina selina_bigler@hotmail.com
LU Ebikon Skippy Dancers Zug Lindegger-Trachsler Anna info@ateliertrachsler.ch
LU Ebikon Verenas Line Dance WegmŸller Verena verena-wegmueller@bluewin.ch
LU Langnau Band Of The Hawk Line Dancer MŸller Fabian fabian.langnau@bluewin.ch
LU Reiden Black-Kodiak-Stomper's Silvestri Luigi  silvestri.luigi@bluewin.ch
LU Stettenbach (Grosswangen) Moonlight Dancer Peter Jacqueline jackydance@gmx.ch
LU Sursee NAVAJO Line Dancers Huber Sonja info@linedanceschule.com
LU Sursee Tchipa Line Dancer Schuler-Gfeller Jeannette jeannette.schuler@gmx.ch
NW EnnetbŸrgen Rusty Spurs Dance Team Helfenstein Conny connyhelfenstein@hotmail.ch
NW Stans Trail Dancer Renggli Sabine sabineundbruno@bluewin.ch
…stereich   Tumbelweed Kaufmann Birgit birgit.kaufmann@gmail.com
OW Alpnach Howdyliner (Verein) Buccoliero Angela azzurra@bluewin.ch
SG Buechberg, Thal, Arbon, Mšrschwil, St. Gallen LakeSide Line Dancing Riklin Maggie maggie.riklin@bluewin.ch
SG Eschenbach countrEmotion Line Dancers Posratschnig Priska priska.posi@gmail.com
SG Gommiswald Sunny Mountain Liners Durscher Manuela mela1967@bluewin.ch
SG Plons White Wolves Hasler Doris doris.hasler@catv.rol.ch
SG Rorschach Neon Cowboy Line Dancers Fischer Heinz heinz.p.fischer@hispeed.ch
SG Sennwald, Buchs/SG Speedy Gon-CH-ales Linedancer MŸntener Karin speedygon-ch-ales@rsnweb.ch
SG Unterwasser Unterwasser Zanettin Thomas zantom@gmx.ch
SG / AI OberbŸren/Haslen  Black Baer Dancer Schubiger Jsabella i-schubiger@bluewin.ch
SG / TG Jonschwil SG / Kreuzlingen Pony Express / Line Dance Hall Scheiwiller Sina scheiwiller.nick.sina@bluewin.ch
SH Schaffhausen Rhine River Dancers Held Monika monika.held@gmx.ch
SH Siblingen Dance Stop Center Schaffhausen Spšrri Maya info@dance-stop.ch
SH / ZH Schaffhausen / Glattfeld Toe the Line Dancers KŸlling Denise denise.kuelling@gmail.com
SO Dulliken Tanzschule Art of Dance Waldmeier Anja anja@artofdance.ch
SZ Brunnen coLoraDo Line Dance RŸegg Beatrice beatrice.rueegg@kfanet.ch
SZ Goldau Art-Go Line Dance Zurfluh Denise denisezurfluh@bluewin.ch
SZ Lachen Line Dance Lachen Beeler Gabriela scorpion15@bluewin.ch
SZ Meierskappel Burning Boots Troxler Jenny jenny.troxler@gmx.ch
TG Aadorf Wagon-Wheels Bachmann Gerda geba@hotmail.ch
TG Aadorf Wagon-Wheels Schšpflin Robert roebis@bluewin.ch
TG Kreuzlingen Line Dance Hall Keller MŠgi maegi.keller@gmail.com
TG Kreuzlingen Rising Moon Forrer Susanne susanne.forrer@bluewin.ch
TG Kreuzlingen Rising Moon Landert Bruno bruno@risingmoon.ch
TG Kreuzlingen Rising Moon / Line Dance Hall Pfeiffer Dunja dunja_3@bluewin.ch
TG Kreuzlingen, Amriswil Line Dance Hall / Rising Moon Rohrer Marcel marcel@risingmoon.ch
TG Matzingen Sunny Mountain D. F.  Eggman Cornelia cornelia.eggmann@bluewin.ch
TG MŸnchwilen Dance & Health StŠdler Beatrice b.staedler@sunrise.ch
TG / SG Kreuzlingen, Arnegg SG Line Dance Hall / Sun Valley Ottiger Monika monika.ottiger@gmx.ch
TG /ZH Bissegg / Bassersdorf     Bonanza / Andrea.Linedance Ott Andrea andrea.linedance@gmx.ch
TI Ascona TI   Probst Christiane jessie.james.linedance@gmail.com
VS Brig Christine's Country Line Dancers Zurbriggen Christine gazurbi@gmx.ch
VS Gampel / Saas-Fee Mountain Dancers Tscherry Marlyse marlysetscherry@ultraweb.ch
VS Saas Grund Mountain Dancers Burgener Eveline nehemia9@sunrise.ch
VS Saas-Almagell / Saas-Fee Mountain Dancers Breuer Rosine rosine@kristall.ch
VS Steg Rotten Line Dancers Zengaffinen Claudia claudia.zengaffinen@bluewin.ch
VS     Rieder Edith edith.rieder@bluewin.ch
ZG HŸnenberg Cheyenne Linedancers Villiger Doris matten-ranch@sunrise.ch
ZG Steinhausen Skippy Dancers Zug Sari Nicole nicole@sarihome.ch
ZG Zug, Baar   Genner Gabriela gabriela_genner@gmx.ch
ZH Altendorf ADF Line Dancers Kohler Markus  info@ambitiondanceformation.ch
ZH Bassersdorf, BŸlach, Oberglatt Country Birds Lenherr Martina rimadeta@hispeed.ch
ZH Bonstetten Druggy Country Linedancers Diener Astrid info@askuechen.ch
ZH Hinwil Dance Factory Wetzikon Herren Vera herrenvera@gmail.com
ZH Neftenbach Country-Line-Dancing Neftenbach Knill Esther e.knill@bluewin.ch
ZH Neftenbach Country-Line-Dancing Neftenbach Niffenegger KŠthi kaethi.niffenegger@bluewin.ch
ZH Neftenbach Country-Line-Dancing Neftenbach Strobel Yvonne y.strobel@gmx.ch
ZH Oberglatt Country Birds Fischer Irene info@countrybirds.ch
ZH Obfelden Lucky Line Dancers Gambarara Karin karin.gambarara@sunrise.ch
ZH Obfelden Lucky Line Dancers Tschumi Patrizia bubete@bluewin.ch
ZH Regensdorf Rainsville Dancers Pieroni Maya maya.pieroni@bluewin.ch
ZH Regensdorf Rainsville Dancers Straub Monica monica@rainsville-dancers.ch
ZH Richterswil Funny Hoppers Rubrecht Jackie jackie.rubrecht@bluewin.ch
ZH RŸti Mavericks Furrer Arthur arthur@mavericks-linedancers.ch
ZH RŸti, Uetikon am See, StŠfa Lone-Star-Linedancers Furrer Roshila roshila@tanzschule-furrer.ch
ZH Schlieren, ZŸrich,  Baden AG No Limits / Migros Klubschule Hofele Roland roland@djtex.ch
ZH Schšfflisdorf Wind Valley Dancers Lindner Birgit lindner.birgit13@gmail.com
ZH Seuzach ChrŠbsbachdancer Schmid Konstantin koensch@hispeed.ch
ZH Thalwil Flydance WŸthrich Dijana info@flydance.ch
ZH Wald  Forest Hill Stompers Scheiben Brigitte brische@sunrise.ch
ZH Weisslingen Jolly Jumper Herzog Gabriella gaby@jolly-jumper.ch
ZH Weisslingen Jolly Jumper Marty Margrith margrith-linedance@bluewin.ch
ZH Weisslingen Jolly Jumper Schwendemann Melanie mel@jolly-jumper.ch
ZH Weisslingen Jolly Jumper Schwendemann Tina tina@jolly-jumper.ch
ZH Weisslingen Jolly Jumpers Hohmann Sabine saho2412@hotmail.com
ZH Wetzikon Dance Factory WetzikŠ Wepfer Doris  doris@linedance-wetzikon.ch
ZH Wetzikon Dance Factory WetzikŠ Wicki Carmen carmenencu@yahoo.de
ZH Wetzikon Dance Factory WetzikŠ Wildhaber Tom tomduli@swissonline.ch
ZH Wetzikon, Maur, Wallisellen,GrŸningen,PfŠffikon ZH, RŸti ZH Crazy Linedancers Beeler Claudia claudia_beeler@bluewin.ch
ZH Winterthur Winti Line Dancer Schellenberg Mariella info@wintilinedancers.ch
ZH ZŸrich ZŸri Line Dance Schoch Fabienne zueri-line-dance@gmx.ch
ZH     Aschwanden Andrea basilikum@sunrise.ch
ZH     Bernhard Brigitte bri.bernhard@gmail.com
ZH     Scherrer Trix trix.scherrer@bluewin.ch
      BrŠndli Marco marco.braendli@gmx.net
      Brunner Erika eh.brunner@bluewin.ch
      Jeger Reto reto.jeger@me.com
      Joss Daniela dynamitelady@bluewin.ch
      Marti Urs kaktusurs@gmail.com
      Zengaffinen-Ryser Erika zengaffinenerika@gmail.com